Bursary Participant's List_IHPBA India 2025		
Sl No	Name	Institute
1	A RITESH	SRI VENKATESHWARA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, TIRUPATI
2	NITHEESH C	SREE GOKULAM MEDICAL COLLEGE AND RESEARCH FOUNDATION
3	SIBA NARAYAN PADHI	AIIMS, BBSR
4	VEERAGANDHAM JAYADEEP	SRI VENKATESWARA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES
5	DANTIS THOMAS	LAKESHORE HOSPITAL AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE
6	RAHUL M	GEM HOSPITAL AND RESEARCH CENTER
7	HIMANSHU KOLHE	BLK MAX SUPERPECIALITY HOSPITAL,NEW DELHI
8	RAJU PONNUSAMY	GEM HOSPITAL, CHENNAI
9	PRADEEP C	MADURAI MEDICAL COLLEGE
10	J DHANA DEEPTHI	SAKRA WORLD HOSPITALS
11	NEERAJ YADAV	ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, RISHIKESH
12	SOUMYADIP SAIN	SIR GANGA RAM HOSPITAL, NEW DELHI
13	KARTIK SAHNI	ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, NEW DELHI
14	PRAKASH SUBRAMANIAM	GOVT MOHAN KUMARAMANGALAM MEDICAL COLLEGE HOSPITAL
15	SIVARAM SHASHANK YEELI	MEENAKSHI MISSION HOSPITAL AND RESEARCH CENTRE
16	MOHAMMAD FARAZ	AMRITA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCE
17	PRAVINDHIRA S N	MADRAS MEDICAL COLLEGE
18	AUSAF AHMAD	BLK MAX SUPERSPECIALITY HOSPITAL
19	ABHISHEK JAIN	SAKRA WORLD HOSPTIAL
20	ABHISHEK ARORA	AIIMS PATNA
21	AJEENA A J	SREE GOKULAM MEDICAL COLLEGE AND RESEARCH FOUNDATION
22	GONISH HADA	NEPAL MEDICAL COLLEGE AND TEACHING HOSPITAL
23	MANDESH SHRESTHA	MCH RESIDENT GI SURGERY NATIONAL ACADEMY OF MEDICAL SCIENCES
24	RAJYA PRAKASH RAI	INSTITUTE OF MEDICINE, MAHARAJGUNJ MEDICAL CAMPUS, KATHMANDU, NEPAL